Skip to Main Content

Point of No Return

August 7 - August 11 | Main Stage
1956 Season

Author: Osborn, Paul
Director: Goodkin, Lenore


Leslie Mazzuchi

Evelyn Gary

Bill Gould

Bill Gray

Charles McArthur

Charles Gray

Jay Sweeney

1st Teller

Ken Geist

2nd Teller

Diana Naftalison

Miss Marble

Evans Evans

Miss Dingle

Bernie Kukoff

Roger Blakesley

Tom Brennan

Anthony Burton

Tom Adkins

Malcolm Bryant

Ken Geist


Jay Sweeney

Jackie Mason

Cynthia Harris

Jessica Lovell

Toby McFarland

Laurence Lovell

Rex Robbins

John Gray

Ruth Brinkman

Esther Gray

Casey Keese

Mrs Burton


Producion Design
Lighting Design
Stage Manager


Find Us

By Phone: (413) 458-3200
By Email:
By Snail Mail: PO Box 517
Williamstown, MA 01267