Skip to Main Content

Our Town

July 28 - August 8 | Main Stage
2010 Season

Author: Wilder, Thornton
Director: Martin, Nicholas

Set not far from the Festival’s Berkshire home in the fictional Grover’s Corners, New Hampshire, Wilder’s masterpiece finds the beautiful in the seemingly mundane lives of people in a small town. Artistic Director Nicholas Martin brings together a family of Williamstown favorites, including Becky Ann Baker, Dylan Baker, Jessica Hecht, John Rubinstein, and Campbell Scott as the local townsfolk whose hopes and memories are chronicled in America’s most beloved play.


Campbell Scott

Stage Manager

Zackary Grady

Joe Crowell

Adam Lerman

Howie Newsome

Jessica Hecht

Mrs. Webb

Will Rogers

George Gibbs

Emma Rosenthal

Rebecca Gibbs

Erik Olson

Wally Webb

Brie Larson

Emily Webb

Sam Crane

Professor Willard

Dylan Baker

Mr. Webb

Carol Stein-Payne

Woman in the Balcony

Kevin Mannering

Man in the Auditorium

Ginny Granger

Lady in the Box

Jon Patrick Walker

Simon Stimson

Nancy E. Carroll

Mrs. Soames

Graham Rowat

Constable Warren

Joseph Fuhr

Si Crowll

Jeff Cuttler

Baseball Players/Assistant Stage Managers

Bryce Pinkham

Sam Craig

Kevin Cahoon

Joe Stoddard

Gayle Rankin

1st Dead Woman

Richard Griffin

1st Dead Man

Morton Broch

Farmer McCarty

Michael Lively

2nd Dead Man

Annette Triquere

2nd Dead Woman

Deb Burns

People of the Town


Directed by
Scenic Design
Costume Design
Lighting Design
Sound Design
Production Stage Manager


Find Us

By Phone: (413) 458-3200
By Email:
By Snail Mail: PO Box 517
Williamstown, MA 01267