Skip to Main Content

2024 Williamstown Theatre Festival Gala

February 12 | City Winery in NYC

Join us at the 2024 WTF Gala, honoring Jenny Gersten for her terrific fifteen years of service to WTF! Join us for an evening of delicious food, joyous performances and special appearances by Laura Benanti, Charlie Day, Micaela Diamond, Alex Edelman, Lena Hall, David Hornsby, Grace McLean, Nate Mooney, Clint Ramos, Jimmi Simpson, and Alex Timbers, and a sneak peek at the 2024 Season—including our exciting return to fully staged productions. Celebrate with the artists that you love while honoring Jenny and supporting the Festival that you love!

As we prepare to celebrate 70 years of creative excellence and cultural enrichment, we are reminded of the profound impact that the Festival has had on artists, audiences, and the American Theater at large. Your support helps to ensure that this legacy endures, as we take strides to create a Festival that can continue to thrive for another 70 years and beyond.

The 2024 WTF Gala will take place on Monday, February 12, 2024, at City Winery New York City (25 11th Ave). The Gala will begin with a cocktail hour with Festival artists at 6pm, followed by a dinner at 7pm, and performances beginning at 8:30pm. Festive attire (ties and boas optional!).

Join us for a night of unforgettable fun! Williamstown Theatre Festival Gala. Monday, February 12, 2024, City Winery, NYC. Honoring Jenny Gersten for her terrific fifteen years of service to WTF



PREMIER TABLE FOR 14 | $50,000
The Best Table in the House with an option to Host WTF Artists as your guests
Full-Width Ad in the 2024 digital program or WTF Season Ticket Bundles for all table guests
• Prominent acknowledgement on the Festival website and in Gala materials
($7,800 estimated goods and services per table)

VIP TABLE FOR 12 | $25,000
• Option to Host a WTF Artist as one of your guests
• Acknowledgement on the Festival website and in Gala materials
($2,400 estimated goods and services per table)

TABLE FOR 10 | $12,500
• Acknowledgement in Gala materials
($2,000 estimated goods and services per table)

• Private Cabaret Table for 4
($800 estimated goods and services per table)


TICKET | $1,500
• Seating for dinner and performance
($200 estimated goods and services per ticket)

A limited number of $500 tickets and $250 tickets for those under the age of 35 are also available.

Admission includes a cocktail reception with WTF Artists at 6PM, followed by dinner and performances beginning at 7PM.


Gold-Milikowsky Family
Jessica & Matt Harris
Olivia Howard
David & Margaret Stewart
Tiger Baron Foundation
& One Anonymous Donor


Anna L. Weissberger Foundation
Charlotte & Dennis Dunne
Paramount+ with SHOWTIME
Kevin & Clare Ryan
Howard M. Shapiro & Shirley Brandman


Julia Bowen & Brad Svrluga
Becky & Dan Cellana
Michael Greif
Alexandra & Philip Howard
Joan & Jim Hunter
Kristen Johanson & Tom Green
Jeff Johnson & Hy Conrad
Robert D. Kraus & Kathleen Morris
Jane Musky & Tony Goldwyn
Josh Parker & Nicole Brognano
The Shubert Organization
Sweet Hospitality Group
Wagner Johnson Productions

Warner Bros. Theatre Ventures


Kate Burton & Michael Ritchie
Olivia Howard
Alex Volckhausen


Becky Ann Baker & Dylan Baker
Lewis Black
Julia Bowen & Brad Svrluga
Sterling K. Brown
Maggie Burrows
Becky & Dan Cellana
Trip Cullman
Glenn Davis
Charlotte & Dennis Dunne
Alex Edelman
Jesse Tyler Ferguson & Justin Mikita
Will Frears & Amy Larocca
Michael Greif
Kathryn Hahn & Ethan Sandler
Jessica & Matt Harris
Robert D. Kraus & Kathleen Morris
Robert Sean Leonard
Kristolyn Lloyd
Omar Metwally
Carol Miller & Richard Levy
Lila Neugebauer
Jack O’Brien
David Hyde Pierce
Chris Pine
Lily Rabe & Hamish Linklater
Clint Ramos
Harrison David Rivers & Christopher Bineham
Kevin & Clare Ryan
Ruben Santiago-Hudson
Amanda Seyfried & Thomas Sadoski
Howard M. Shapiro & Shirley Brandman
Bartlett Sher
Phillipa Soo & Steven Pasquale
David & Margaret Stewart
Jessica Stone & Christopher Fitzgerald
Michael Stuhlbarg
Myra Lucretia Taylor
Alex Timbers & Rebekah Greer Melocik
Sanaz Toossi
Samantha Williams
Bess Wohl.


Margaret Gould Stewart, Chair
Caren Pasquale Seckler, Vice Chair
Joe Finnegan, Vice Chair
Kristen Johanson, Secretary
Donald B. Elitzer, Treasurer

Robert Baker-White
Kate Burton
Rebecca Gold Cellana
Tom Fontana
Qadir Forbes
Olivia Howard
Todd Jick
Jeffrey Johnson, Past Chair
Gary S. Levine
Richard Levy, Jr.
Maud S. Mandel
Rhon Manigault-Bryant
Katie Hazlett Schmidt
Brad Svrluga
Alex Volckhausen


Charles E. Balis
Michele Moeller Chandler
Douglas Daft
Blythe Danner
Valerie P. Kennedy
James Giddens
Fredda Harris
Matthew C. Harris, Chair Emeritus
Joan B. Hunter
Ira Lapidus, Chair Emeritus
Paul Neely
Gwyneth Paltrow
William S. Reed
Jid Sprague
Joanne Woodward


Find Us

By Phone: (413) 458-3200
By Email:
By Snail Mail: PO Box 517
Williamstown, MA 01267